one world - one route network
 

Szczecin - Land Forwarding Division

ul. Tadeusza Wendy 14, 70-655 Szczecin
tel: (+48 91) 822 84 20
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05
e-mail: sekretariat@csl.eu
www.csl.eu

Marta Bartoszek
Marta Bartoszek
Manager
marta.bartoszek@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 21
(+48) 603 659 497
Katarzyna Zdanowska
Katarzyna Zdanowska
Chief Specialist for International Forwarding
katarzyna.zdanowska@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 22
(+48) 603 659 297
Bartłomiej Żądło
Bartłomiej Żądło
Chief Specialist for International Forwarding
bartek.zadlo@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 23
(+48) 607 351 799
Tomasz Wysocki
Tomasz Wysocki
International Forwarding Specialist
tomek.wysocki@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 24
(+48) 601 795 772
Małgorzata Horodyska
Małgorzata Horodyska
International Forwarding Specialist
malgorzata.horodyska@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 25
(+48) 665 913 380
Robert Kaczorowski
Robert Kaczorowski
International Forwarding Specialist
robert.kaczorowski@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 26
(+48) 665 913 395
Dominik Maron
Dominik Maron
International Forwarding Specialist
dominik.maron@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 27
(+48) 665 910 601
Konrad Tomczak
Konrad Tomczak
Settlement Specialist
konrad.tomczak@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 28
(+48) 665 915 323
Wojciech Brzozowski
Wojciech Brzozowski
wojciech.brzozowski@csl.eu
(+48 91) 822 84 29
(+48 91) 601 086 646
Krystyna Błaszczyk
Krystyna Błaszczyk
Leave

GPS coordinates: N 53.427140, E 14.573405